ROTARY CLUB OF STONY BROOK, NY U.S.A.
     Service

     
        Above Self      
 

Our Club President
Nancy Fogg

Jack Bowman

Our Club Officers

Vice President


Secretary
Doyle DeGraw

Treasurer
Kim Weidner

Immediate
Past President

Frank Morrone

Membership Chair
George Rehn

Sergeant At Arms
Kaylin Peterson

Click Here
To View A Complete Membership List


...........................................

Thursday Lunch Meeting

12:15PM
Mario's Restaurant
Route 25A
East Setauket, NY


...........................................

Request Information
Name
Email Address
Daytime Phone
Information Requested
Change Image

Enter Image Text

OUR MEMBERS
Return to Home Page

ACCOUNTING

   
George Rehn, CPA
286 Main Street
East Setauket, NY 11733
(631) 751-3886
georgerehn@yahoo.com
       


ATTORNEY

   
John P. Bracken, Esq
Bracken Margolin Besunder LLP
1050 Old Nicols Road
Islandia, NY 11749
(631) 234-8585 Ext. 225
jbracken@bmblawllp.com
bmblawllp.com
 
Regina Brandow, Esq.
1352 Stony Brook Road
Stony Brook, NY 11790
(631) 675-2540
reginabrandow04@gmail.com
Brandowlaw.com
 
Christine Grobe, Esq
1344 Stony Brook Road
Stony Brook, NY 11790
(631) 751-1111
grobelaw@hotmail.com


BANKING

   
Olga Belleau
Gold Coast Bank
690 Route 25A
East Setauket, NY 11733
(631) 675-2860
ladyditanner@yahoo.com
 
Cezary Wysocki
Valley National Bank
234 Main Street
East Setauket, NY 11733
(631) 941-3000
cwysocki@valleynationalbank.com
 
Kimberly Weidner
HSBC Bank
300 Main Street
East Setauket, NY 11733
(631) 751-1749
kimberly.x.weidner@us.hbsc.com


CLERGY

   
Doyle Degraw
58 Pembrook Drive
Stony Brook, NY 11790
(631) 675-6010
stonybrookpastor@gmail.com
 
       


FEDERAL SERVICE (RET.)

Nancy Fogg
15 Sharon Ave.
East Setauket, NY 11733
(631) 941-4476
nvmbrfox@hotmail.com
       


FINANCIAL ADVISOR

   
George Ellsworth Smith
Edward Jones
1067A Route 25A
Stony Brook NY  11790
(631) 444-0179
george.smith@edwardjones.com
edwardjones.com
       


MORTGAGE BROKER

   
Thomas Sullivan
Evolve Bank & Trust
175 Route 25A
East Setauket, NY  11733

(631) 675-2472

tsullivan@getevolved.com

tsullivan.evolvelpo.com
       


PSYCHOLOGIST

   
Dan Berger, PhD.
38 Woodbine Ave
Stony Brook, NY 11790
(631) 751-4340
drdanberger@me.com
GroupDynamicsUSA.com
 
Jack Bowman, PhD.
5225-49 Route 347
Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776
(631) 331-7857
jjb@mindplusmuscle.com
mindplusmuscle.com
   


REAL ESTATE

   
Carol Acker
122 Main Street, Suite 2
Port Jefferson, NY 11777
(631) 751-6000
carol.acker@elliman.com
 
Anna Hom
36 Route 25A
East Setauket, NY 11733
(631) 941-3100
anna.hom@cbmoves.com
 
Jack Kuczynski
New York Commercial Real Estate Long Island
732 Smithtown Bypass
Suite 102B
Smithtown, NY 11787
(631) 656-0360
jpk@nycreli.com


REAL ESTATE INVESTOR

   
Frank Morrone
3 Hawks Nest Road
Stony Brook, NY 11790
(516) 681-0540
fmorrone1@aol.com
       


RETAIL

   
Livia Cooper
liviaV7@aol.com
 
 
 
       
RETIREMENT COMMUNITY

   
Cathy Deangelo  
One Jefferson Ferry Drive
South Setauket, NY  11720
(631) 650-2613
cdeangelo@jeffersonsferry.org
JeffersonsFerry.org
 
Kaylin Peterson 
One Jefferson Ferry Drive
South Setauket, NY  11720
(631) 675-5507
kpeterson@jeffersonsferry.org
JeffersonsFerry.org
   


TITLE COMPANY

   
Renee Stoecker 
Pyramid Title Agency
1128 Old Town Road
Coram, NY 11727
(631) 698-5090
renee@pyramidtitle.com
       


Return to Home Page

ROTARY CLUB OF STONY BROOK NY, U.S.A.
P.O.Box 1091, Stony Brook, N Y 11790 (631) 751 3886

Contact@StonyBrookRotary.com

Visit Rotary International
Website Design by IndieArtistGroup